Transition Download 'Champion' on iTunes

Transition is the second studio album by British hip-hop artist Chipmunk. The album debuted at number 10 in the United Kingdom.

Harmony produced 10 of the album’s 13 tracks, including “Champion” featuring Chris Brown and “In The Air” featuring Keri Hilson.

  1. 1Chipmunk - Transition
  2. 2Chipmunk - Follow My Lead (Feat. Eric B)
  3. 3Chipmunk - Flying High
  4. 4Chipmunk - Champion (Feat. Chris Brown)
  5. 5Chipmunk - In The Air (Feat. Keri Hilson)
  6. 6Chipmunk - White Lies (Feat. Kalenna of Diddy-Dirty Money)
  7. 7Chipmunk - Take Off (Feat. Trey Songz)
  8. 8Chipmunk - Armageddon (Feat. Wretch 32)
  9. 9Chipmunk - Picture Me


Chipmunk has taken a best-of-both-worlds approach to this latest chart-botherer – a fist-clenching, anthemic midtempo electro-R&B stomper that ponders the glorious highs and depressive lows of fame…

In The Air

“In The Air” is the second single from Transition and features singer/songwriter Keri Hilson.

Take Off

The press wrote:

‘Champion’ is simply one of Chipmunk’s best moments.

Reflective Inklings